21 مارس/ آذار

اليوم العالمي للشعر

من بيت الشعر إلى الرؤية: كيف يشكّل الأدب عالمنا

شارك

يمثّل التفاعل الثقافي والتقارب السردي والشعر والأدب في الخطاب الإنساني مقومات قيّمة لإثراء المعرفة في الجنوب العالمي. واستحضارا لروح الحضارات الغابرة والحديثة، يساهم الشعر والأدب في نقل موروث الحكمة الجماعية والذاكرة الثقافية والتاريخية والنقد المجتمعي.

وبمناسبة اليوم العالمي للشعر، الموافق لـ 21 مارس/ آذار، تعي منظمة التعاون الجنوبي القوة المتأصّلة للشعر باعتباره أداة موحِّدة تتجاوز الاختلافات. فالشعر لغة عالمية مشحونة بالعواطف، تدعو إلى بذل المزيد من جهود التعاون العالمي والوحدة. ويذكّرنا فن القصيدة أيضا بترابط مجتمعاتنا الانسانية ومسؤوليتنا الجماعية نحو بناء مستقبل أكثر إشراقا لسكان الجنوب.

الكتابة والتأثير

تساهم منظمة التعاون الجنوبي بفعالية في تحقيق المثل العليا للتضامن والتنمية المستدامة من خلال مشاريعها الرائدة:

نظام معلومات الجنوب العظيم GreSIS ومركز إثراء مصادر التعلّم في الجنوب العظيم GreSLERN

تسلّط منظمة التعاون الجنوبي الضوء على بناء قدرات الجنوب في مجال البحث والتطوير، وإضفاء الطابع الديمقراطي على الوصول إلى المعرفة، وتعزيز الحوار بين المجالات المعرفية الأكاديمية والمحليّة. ومن خلال منصّات المعرفة الرقمية هذه، سوف يتم تنمية القدرات البحثية والإنتاجية العبرمناهجية، وهو ما يمهّد الطريق أمام إيجاد حلول سياقية وفعاّلة.

معهد منظمة التعاون الجنوبي للبحوث العبرمناهجية

يساهم بفعالية في تقديم الخبرة اللازمة لتطوير المناهج الدراسية، وتدريب المعلّمين، ومنهجيات التقييم، والبيداغوجيا الشاملة لتعزيز جودة التعليم ومدى ملاءمته، لإزالة الحواجز النظامية، وتعزيز ممارسات الإدماج في جميع مستويات النظام التعليمي ولفائدة كلّ المتعلّمين.

الإعلان العالمي للتعليم المتوازن والشامل

يساهم بفعالية في إعادة تشكيل أنظمة التعليم من خلال تبنّي رؤية وقيم ومبادئ الإعلان العالمي للتعليم المتوازن والشامل (UDBIE). وتتعهّد منظمة التعاون الجنوبي بإنشاء مشهد تعليمي يمكّن كل متعلّم من تحقيق مستقبل مستدام.

يحظى الشعر بالقدرة على توحيدنا في كنف إنسانيتنا المشتركة وفي رحلتنا نحو بناء مستقبل مشرق بفضل جمال اللغة وثراء التعبير الإنساني. انضمّ إلينا في تبنّي هذه القوّة التحويلية لتعزيز التفاهم الثقافي، وتحفيز الإبداع، وإحداث تغيير إيجابي في عالمنا.

موارد اليوم العالمي للشعر

الخطّة الاستراتيجية 2023- 2030

البرنامج
2023 - 2024

قريبا

Très Prochainement

Pronto

21 March

World Poetry Day

From Verse to Vision: How Literature Shapes Our World

Share

In the province of human discourse, where the interplay of culture and the narrative converges, poetry and literature act as profound agents of rich knowledge within the Global South. Evoking the ethos of civilisations past and present, poetry and literature serve as conduits for the transmission of collective wisdom, cultural and historical memory, and societal critique.

On the occasion of World Poetry Day, observed annually –March 21-, the Organisation of Southern Cooperation (OSC) recognises the inherent power of Poetry as a unifying force that transcends differences. Poetry is a universal language and emotive resonance, that amplifies the call for global cooperation and unity. Through the artistry of verse, it reminds us of our interconnectedness and collective responsibility towards building a brighter future for, and by the people of the South.

Ink and Influence

The OSC actively contributes the ideals of solidarity and sustainable development through its notable projects:

GreSIS and GreSLERN

OSC emphasises building Southern capacities in research and development, democratising access to knowledge, and fostering dialogue between academic and endogenous knowledge domains. Reinforcing transdisciplinary research and production capacities, paving the way for contextual and effective solutions, through these digital knowledge platforms.

OSC Transdisciplinary Research Institute

Actively engaged in offering expertise in curriculum development, teacher training, assessment methodologies, and inclusive pedagogies to enhance the quality and relevance of education, to address systemic barriers, promoting inclusive practices at all levels of the education system for all learners.

UDBIE (Universal Declaration of Balanced and Inclusive Education)

Actively engaged in reshaping education systems by embracing the vision, values, and principles of the Universal Declaration of Balanced and Inclusive Education (UDBIE). The OSC commitment lies in creating educational landscapes that empower every learner for a sustainable future.
Through the beauty of language and the richness of human expression, poetry has the potential to unite us in our shared humanity and journey towards a brighter future. Join us in embracing this transformative power to foster cultural understanding, inspire creativity, and drive positive change in our world.

Resources for World Poetry Day

Strategic Plan 2023 - 2030

Programme
2023 - 2024

قريبا

Très Prochainement

Pronto