يوم حواري مثمر بين منظمة التعاون الجنوبي ووزارة التربية والتعليم في نيكاراغوا

مشاركة

أجرى الأمين العام لمنظمة التعاون التعليمي، معالي السيد منصور بن مسلم، اليوم الثلاثاء، جلسة حوار مثمرة مع سلطات وزارة التربية والتعليم في نيكاراغوا، نوقشت خلالها الموضوعات ذات الاهتمام المشترك مثل التعليم والابتكار والتطوير.

وكان في استقبال بن مسلم والوفد المرافق له السيد سلفادور فانيجاس جيدو، مستشار الرئيس لشؤون التعليم، ووزيرة التربية والتعليم، معالي السيدة ليليام إسبيرانزا هيريرا في قاعة روبن داريو بوزارة التربية والتعليم.

وخلال الحوارات التي جرت، تم تحديد خطوط تعاون ملموسة: تدريب المعلمين، والوصول إلى التكنولوجيا وكذلك تعزيز المشاريع البحثية ووضع تصور لها.

ونظر الأمين العام بأهمية التعليم الذي يعترف بالسياق بأنه أساسي في هذا الصدد:

وقال: “نحن بحاجة إلى تعليم يعترف بسياقاتنا وواقعنا وتطلعاتنا المحلية والفردية والوطنية، فضلاً عن مبادئنا العالمية”.

كما أشار إلى تفويض منظمة التعاون التعليمي المتمثل بدعم وزارة التربية والتعليم  وحكومة المصالحة والوحدة في البناء الجماعي لطرق جديدة لتحقيق التنمية من تعليم متوازن وشامل حقًا.

وقال “لقد تناقشنا واتفقنا على الحاجة إلى تحقيق هذه النقلة النوعية وتحدثنا، بطريقة أكثر واقعية، عن المشاريع والمجالات التي ستكون المنظمة فيها قادرة على دعم وزارة التعليم وحكومة نيكاراغوا في تحقيق رؤية والتزامات الإعلان العالمي للتعليم المتوازن والشامل “.

وأضاف أنه ملتزم بتسهيل تبادل الخبرات مع وزارة التعليم ودول أخرى في الجنوب، “والتي على الرغم من اختلاف ثقافاتها ومساراتها التاريخية، إلا أنها تشترك في بعض الخصائص والتحديات والتطلعات العامة وهذا هو دور منظمة التعاون التعليمي هذه، كمساحة مشتركة تخص الدول “.

وفي الوقت نفسه، تعهدت إسبيرانزا هيريرا بأن تتجسد التطلعات المشتركة ضمن التنوع في مشاريع ملموسة.

ومضى فانيغاس جيدو ليذكر أن منظمة التعاون التعليمي (OEC) تعزز التعاون بين دول الجنوب من أجل بناء تعليم أفضل كحق أساسي للشعب.

كان هناك تبادل للرؤى الموجودة وما يحدث في نيكاراغوا. ويسعدنا أن نرى بأننا نتفق بشدة مع رؤية هذه المنظمة الدولية، التي تعزز نمو قدرات المعلمين، للعمل من أجل عالم أكثر عدلاً، على أساس القيم التي يبنيها التعليم “.

في النهاية، رحب كل من إسبيرانزا هيريرا وفانيغاس غيدو بالأمين العام وأكدوا أن نيكاراغوا ستشارك بنشاط في هذه المنظمة وفي الإعلان العالمي للتعليم المتوازن والشامل.

واختتم قائلاً “في هذا التبادل الذي عزز من تصميمنا، تعلمنا، وتعلمت أنا شخصيًا، أن إنجازات نظام التعليم العالي، التي في الواقع لا يمكن فصلها عن التعليم الأساسي، ولا يمكن فصلها عن الصحة أو أي قطاع آخر، لقد أحرز نظام التعليم العالي هذا في نيكاراغوا تقدمًا كبيرًا في اتجاه الرؤية التي أعلنها الإعلان العالمي للتعليم المتوازن والشامل والذي تعد نيكاراغوا، حكومة نيكاراغوا، من الدول الموقعة عليه، وهي واحدة من أوائل البلدان التي وقعت على ذلك الإعلان “.

قريبا

Très Prochainement

Pronto

Fruitful day of dialogue between OSC and the Ministry of Education (MINED) in Nicaragua

Share

The Secretary-General of the Organisation of Educational Cooperation (OEC), H.E. Mr. Manssour Bin Mussallam, held on Tuesday a fruitful exchange with the authorities of the Nicaraguan Ministry of Education, during which topics of common interest such as education, innovation and development were discussed.

Together with his entourage, Bin Mussallam was received by H.E. Mr. Salvador Vanegas Guido, Advisor to the President on Education, and the Minister of Education, H.E. Ms. Lilliam Esperanza Herrera in the Ruben Dario Auditorium of the Ministry of Education.

During the dialogues, concrete lines of cooperation were identified: teacher training, access to technology as well as the promotion and visualisation of research projects.

The Secretary General considered the relevance of an education that recognises the context to be key in this regard:

“We need an education that recognises our contexts, our realities, our local, individual and national aspirations, as well as our universal principles,” he said.

He also referred to the OEC‘s mandate to support the Ministry of Education (MINED) and the Government of Reconciliation and Unity in the collective construction of new routes to achieve development from a truly balanced and inclusive education.

“We have exchanged and agreed on the need to achieve this paradigm shift and we have talked, in a much more concrete way, about projects and areas in which the Organisation will be able to support the Ministry of Education and the Government of Nicaragua in achieving the vision and commitments of the Universal Declaration of Balanced and Inclusive Education (UDBIE)” he said.

He added that he is committed to facilitating the exchange of experiences of MINED and other countries of the South, “which although different in their cultures, historical trajectories, share some characteristics, challenges and systemic aspirations and that is the role of this Organisation of Educational Cooperation, as a common space that belongs to the states”.

Meanwhile Esperanza Herrera vowed that the common aspirations within diversity will be concretised in palpable projects.

Vanegas Guido went on to mention that the OEC is promoting cooperation between the countries of the South in order to build a better education as a fundamental right of the people.

“There has been an exchange of visions that exist and of what is happening in Nicaragua. We were pleased to see that we deeply agree with the vision of this international organisation, which promotes the growth of the capacities of teachers, to work for a fairer world, based on the values that education builds”.

At the end, both Esperanza Herrera and Vanegas Guido welcomed the Secretary-General and reaffirmed that Nicaragua will actively participate in this organisation and in the Universal Declaration on Balanced and Inclusive Education.

قريبا

Très Prochainement

Pronto