الأمين العام يجتمع مع القيادات الطلابية في نيكاراغوا

مشاركة

انطلاقاً من التنوع والاتزام وثراء أفكار الشباب، استضافت جامعة نيكاراغوا الوطنية التاريخية المستقلة- ماناغوا حوارًا صادقًا وخفيفًا بين الأمين العام لمنظمة التعاون التعليمي، معالي السيد منصور بن مسلم ورئيس الاتحاد الوطني لطلاب نيكاراغوا كارلوس إدواردو دياز وأعضاء مجلسه.

“كان من المهم جدًا بالنسبة لي عقد هذا الاجتماع وأنا مدرك تمامًا بأنكم حجر الأساس وزعماء المستقبل. تعترف منظمة التعاون التعليمي بأنكم أطراف فاعلة في التنمية والمستقبل. دعونا نعمل في الوقت الحاضر لنشكل العالم الذي نريده. أنا هنا لأستمع إليكم “. قال بن مسلم وهو يخاطب القيادات الطلابية.

Copyight: Unión Nacional de Estudiantes de Nicaragua (UNEN)

وفي معرض ترحيبه بالوفد الزائر، أشار كارلوس إدواردو دياز إلى الثقة التي يوليها طلاب الجامعة في منظمة التعاون التعليمي كمنصة لتبادل المعرفة، حيث اعتبر أن الشباب النيكاراغوي لديهم الكثير ليتعلموه ويساهموا به في بلدان الجنوب وفي العالم بشكل عام.

من جانبه، أعرب رئيس منظمة التعاون التعليمي عن أمله في أن يضع الإعلان العالمي للتعليم المتوازن والشامل بشكل جماعي خارطة طريق لتسهيل تنسيق العمل الذي أشار إليه رئيس جامعة نيكاراغوا الوطنية المستقلة.

كما أشار إلى أن نيكاراغوا هي عضو مؤسس في المنظمة وكانت أول دولة من الـ 27 دولة من الدول الأعضاء فيها تصادق على ميثاقها التأسيسي كأداة للتحول الاجتماعي المنصف والعادل والمزدهر من خلال التعليم.

واختتم بن مسلم قائلاً “عندما نتحدث عن القوة التحررية للتعليم، نعتقد أن هذا هو سبب توقيع الدول على الإعلان العالمي للتعليم المتوازن والشامل. لقد وقعوا عليه اعترافاً بأن التعليم، بشكل مطلق، يمكن أن يكون أداة للتحرر، وأداة للبناء الجماعي”.

قريبا

Très Prochainement

Pronto

Secretary-General meets with Nicaraguan student leaders

Share
From the diversity, commitment and richness of youth ideas, the historic National Autonomous University of Nicaragua, Managua, (Unan-Managua) hosted an honest and light-hearted dialogue between the Secretary-General of the Organisation of Educational Cooperation (OEC), H.E. Mr. Manssour Bin Mussallam and the President of the National Union of Students of Nicaragua (UNEN), Carlos Eduardo Diaz, as well as members of his Council.
 
“It was very important for me to have this meeting in the full knowledge that you are the cornerstone, and protagonists of the future. The OEC recognises you as actors of development, and of the future. Let us act in the present to forge the future we want. I am here to listen to you.” Bin Mussallam said while addressing the student leaders.

In welcoming the visiting delegation, Carlos Eduardo Díaz referred to the trust that the university students place in the OEC as a platform for the exchange of knowledge, as he considered that young Nicaraguans have much to learn and contribute to the countries of the South, and to the world in general.

The head of the OEC, on his hand, expressed the hope that the Universal Declaration on Balanced and Inclusive Education (UDBIE) would collectively draw up a roadmap to facilitate the coordination of the action referred to by the President of UNEN.

Copyright: Unión Nacional de Estudiantes de Nicaragua (UNEN)
He also pointed out that Nicaragua is a founding member state of the Organisation and was the first of its 27 member countries to ratify its Constitutive Charter as an instrument of equitable, just and prosperous social transformation through education.

“When we talk about the emancipatory power of education, we believe that it is the reason why states signed the Universal Declaration on Balanced and Inclusive Education (UDBIE). They signed it in this recognition that ,(…) in absolute, education can be an instrument of emancipation, and an instrument of collective construction.” Bin Mussallam concluded.

قريبا

Très Prochainement

Pronto